School Review 🤓🤓🤓

School, it’s kinda cool I guess. It’s not my favorite thing to go to but I have met and know some really cool people there.

First part, students.

Some students are annoying, some are pretty cool. If you get an annoying student then it is very hard to concentrate. Final score, 7/10

Second part, teachers.

Most teachers are great at school. If you get the band teacher you will definitely have a calm and cool guy. Some teachers can be strict though. Final score, 9/10

Final part, classes.

All classes are great besides 1, CCA. The teacher is very strict.Plus now for 6th graders, the class is required. Final score, 8/10

Well that’s my review of DPMS, hope you enjoyed it. Subscribe for more choccy milk!

Published by: Gabe Jeppson

My name is Gabe Jeppson. If I could change my name it would be changed to Jeff. The most unusual thing about me is my obsession with wars. I hate hearing people chewing and it hurts me mentally. If I could live in any fictional world, I would live in the world of Bone. If I could turn anything into an olympic sport, I would win a gold medal in not caring at all. In fifty years I can see myself on a niche talk show.

Categories Reviews, SchoolTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *