My Experience with Other’s Vokis

I watched many Vokis in my downtime. Many I watched I knew immediately who they were. Some were more difficult. I guessed some like, Ninja, Some Person From The Office, and many more.

All in all, your Vokis were all pretty decent. 8/10

Published by: Gabe Jeppson

My name is Gabe Jeppson. If I could change my name it would be changed to Jeff. The most unusual thing about me is my obsession with wars. I hate hearing people chewing and it hurts me mentally. If I could live in any fictional world, I would live in the world of Bone. If I could turn anything into an olympic sport, I would win a gold medal in not caring at all. In fifty years I can see myself on a niche talk show.

Categories Free-Write, RandomTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *