Friday Funnies

Hey all, Gabe here again. Today I thought (even though it’s Monday) that I would do some Friday Funnies.

So the first funny I would like to share is this funny video of a dog dressed up as a spider running around scaring people. My English Teacher showed us this video last week and the whole class thought it was hilarious so I thought I would share it as well.

Next thing I would like to share is a funny cat video I found on the internet.

Next,

I would like to share a monkey meme I found on the internet as well.

I like monkeys.

Now have this photo of a dog cooking like the rat from Ratatouille.

Now I will end with this photo of a funny meme.

Yay so funny.

Anyways, I gotta go drink some choccy milk. Bye guys.

Published by: Gabe Jeppson

My name is Gabe Jeppson. If I could change my name it would be changed to Jeff. The most unusual thing about me is my obsession with wars. I hate hearing people chewing and it hurts me mentally. If I could live in any fictional world, I would live in the world of Bone. If I could turn anything into an olympic sport, I would win a gold medal in not caring at all. In fifty years I can see myself on a niche talk show.

Categories Free-Write, RandomTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *