My Review of Mr. Charlie’s Chicken Fingers

 

Their Logo

Hey all Gabe again! I’m back with another review. But this time, it’s a review for a Chicken Finger place that is very tasty called Mr. Charlie’s Chicken Fingers.  Mr. Charlie’s has a lot of options with chicken on their menu. You can get a chicken sandwich with ranch, chicken tenders with toast. Even a waffle and 3 chicken fingers! The sheer variety on their menu is great, but you know what’s better? Their special sauce. Imagine fry sauce but with special herbs in them. With a tiny kick of spice as well. It is heaven! I have never had sauce this good in forever. I forgot to talk about their chicken fingers! Their chicken fingers can either be grilled or fried. I always get them fried but I bet grilled is great as well. If you have chewing problems and can’t chew that any hard things then you’ll be glad to hear their chickens are boneless and very soft!

Their Snack Basket

 

Final review: 4.5 or 5 stars. The service varies because one time I got my chicken within 5 minutes the other time it took about 30 minutes! But if you ignore that, it’s the best chicken finger place I’ve ever been to.

Well that’s my review. If you want more reviews of restaurants, then comment down below. Bye!

-Gabe

Published by: Gabe Jeppson

My name is Gabe Jeppson. If I could change my name it would be changed to Jeff. The most unusual thing about me is my obsession with wars. I hate hearing people chewing and it hurts me mentally. If I could live in any fictional world, I would live in the world of Bone. If I could turn anything into an olympic sport, I would win a gold medal in not caring at all. In fifty years I can see myself on a niche talk show.

Categories Food, ReviewsTags, , , , , 5 Comments

5 thoughts on “My Review of Mr. Charlie’s Chicken Fingers”

  1. CHICKEN FINGERS ARE MY FAV FOOD!!! charlie’s chicken fingers is soooo good and one of my favorite things there is the chicken waffle. their fries are also really good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *