10 Gifts 13 Year Old Boys Would Love

Hey all, Gabe here again. Today I’m gonna talk about 10 Gifts 13 Year Olds, like me, would love to get.

  1. Video Games
  2. Shoes
  3. Jackets
  4. A Gaming PC
  5. Golf Lessons
  6. Board Games
  7. Lego Sets
  8. Nerf Guns
  9. Consoles
  10. Therapy

We all need these things! Like Nerf Guns, jackets, shoes, and video games. These would be great presents for people that are close to you right now.

If you have a 13 year old boy in your life, give him one of these things. Preferably therapy.

Thanks for reading this and I will see you next time and as soon as I get one of these things!

Published by: Gabe Jeppson

My name is Gabe Jeppson. If I could change my name it would be changed to Jeff. The most unusual thing about me is my obsession with wars. I hate hearing people chewing and it hurts me mentally. If I could live in any fictional world, I would live in the world of Bone. If I could turn anything into an olympic sport, I would win a gold medal in not caring at all. In fifty years I can see myself on a niche talk show.

Categories Random, Top 10sTags, , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “10 Gifts 13 Year Old Boys Would Love”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *