My School Routine 🤓🤓🤓

Hey again viewers! It’s Gabe here again.

Hate school? Me too, but at least I have an okay routine for school.

I try to wake up at 6:10 every morning, key word try. I will usually go to sleep again for another 20 minutes.

After we drive to school I head to Science, Science is pretty easy and I have some friends in there too.

My 2nd Period is ELA. ELA is probably my favorite core class because the teacher on team Loki is pretty hilarious.

My 3rd period is math, and although math is normally boring, I can deal with it surprisingly.

My favorite period of the day is 4th period, this is when I go to band class and learn to play new songs and talk to friends.

My 2nd favorite period is 5th period. This is when I go to Journalism and write a lot of blog posts like this!

Afterwards, I eat lunch, I usually get the daily meal or a sandwich.

My final period is US History. This is the class where I take my daily nap for a while, no offense to the teacher, the day just makes me very tired.

Finally I ride the bus home and take my saxophone or clarinet home. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I also go to Jazz band before school.

When I get home, I usually play on my VR all day or take a nap.

Once it turns 9:00, I usually start getting into my hottub.

After that, I shower and go to sleep.

That is my school schedule! Hope this was not that boring.

Go drink some choccy milk now.

Published by: Gabe Jeppson

My name is Gabe Jeppson. If I could change my name it would be changed to Jeff. The most unusual thing about me is my obsession with wars. I hate hearing people chewing and it hurts me mentally. If I could live in any fictional world, I would live in the world of Bone. If I could turn anything into an olympic sport, I would win a gold medal in not caring at all. In fifty years I can see myself on a niche talk show.

Categories Random, SchoolTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *